Vanuatu Airport Codes

Home Airport Codes Vanuatu

A list of all airports and airport codes in Vanuatu, sorted by airport name. This list will help you understand what are all the airports in Vanuatu.

Code Name City Country
AUY Aneityum Airport Anelghowhat Vanuatu
AWD Aniwa Airport Aniwa Vanuatu
VLI Bauerfield International Airport Port-vila Vanuatu
CCV Craig Cove Airport Craig Cove Vanuatu
DLY Dillon's Bay Airport Dillon's Bay Vanuatu
FTA Futuna Airport Futuna Island Vanuatu
ZGU Gaua Island Airport Gaua Island Vanuatu
IPA Ipota Airport Ipota Vanuatu
LPM Lamap Airport Lamap Vanuatu
LNB Lamen Bay Airport Lamen Bay Vanuatu
LOD Longana Airport Longana Vanuatu
LNE Lonorore Airport Lonorore Vanuatu
MWF Maewo-Naone Airport Maewo Island Vanuatu
MTV Mota Lava Airport Ablow Vanuatu
NUS Norsup Airport Norsup Vanuatu
OLZ North West Santo Airport Olpoi Vanuatu
RCL Redcliffe Airport Redcliffe Vanuatu
SON Santo Pekoa International Airport Santo Vanuatu
SSR Sara Airport Pentecost Island Vanuatu
EAE Siwo Airport Sangafa Vanuatu
SLH Sola Airport Sola Vanuatu
SWJ Southwest Bay Airport Malekula Island Vanuatu
TAH Tanna Airport Tanna Vanuatu
PBJ Tavie Airport Paama Island Vanuatu
TGH Tongoa Airport Tongoa Island Vanuatu
TOH Torres Airstrip Loh/Linua Vanuatu
ULB Uléi Airport Ambryn Island Vanuatu
VLS Valesdir Airport Valesdir Vanuatu
WLH Walaha Airport Walaha Vanuatu

Made with ❤️ by Michael Panik.